Days

Monday 26th June
Monday 3rd July
Monday 10th July
Monday 17th July
Monday 24th July
Monday 31st July
Monday 7th August
Monday 14th August
Monday 21st August
Monday 28th August
Monday 4th September

Location

Bresagh Road, Lisburn

Time

18:45 - 21:00

Price

£15.00 per person

Students and under 18s £12.

Key Points

  • Learn to water ski in a safe controlled environment
  • Private lake
  • Individual instruction
  • All equipment supplied

About The Event

An ideal opportunity to try this very exciting and exhilarating sport. These sessions will run every Monday evening from May to October.
 

When you arrive put your name on the ski list. You will be fitted out with wet suit and buoyancy jacket. Dry land instruction will be given and skis fitted. Then it’s time to get into the water and soon you will be up skiing.

Learn to Water Ski/Wakeboard

Contact Details / Booking Information

enquiries@meteorwaterski.com

No need to book, just drop in and take your turn.

Event Organiser

Meteor Water Ski Club

What's Included

Dry land instruction and time behind the boat.

Instruction and all equipment provided.

What to Bring

Swim suit / swimming trunks and towel.

Suitability

Minimum age 10 years


Back to Events